Aquaboogie

anenoameas-away2

A collection of tidal pool pictures i took long ago on the West Sea island of Baenglyong-do (there’s like 8 different ways to spell it), at some point i plan to write a memoir account of the week long solo camping trip that was quite the adventure.

46-aneonamaic-antics

58-firey-green-gown

57-aquaboogie

52-feelin-crabby

11-a-puddle-full-of-secrets

~ by Lex on February 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “Aquaboogie”

  1. Hello I really like your blog, I would like a link exchange with you, I insert your blog to my favorite blogs 😉

    the address of my blog is: http://marcocrupifoto.blogspot.com/

    My blog deal of the art of photography.

    ( photo technique, post production, photo retouching, Reportage, how-to and articles )

  2. Those are gorgeous – and I have to laugh. Look at the picture I just posted. Not as gorgeous as it’s Korean cousins…

    Please write about your camping.

  3. Thanks, Dawn, that’s pretty funny…must be an anemone kinda day.

    I will, as it was a most interesting experience all around.

  4. Marco, thank you for stopping by. You take beautiful photographs and i will proudly put your blog on my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
